Szaktájékoztatók - Kérdezze a könyvtárost

Vissza az űrlaphoz

Szakterület:
Név Szakterület Kapcsolat
Antal Tamás Email: antal.tamas@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501 500 / 24-353
Bali Judit Email: bali.judit@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501-500 / 24514, 24154
Bánfai József Email: banfai.jozsef@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501-650 / 28063, 28057
Bauer Kitti Email: bauer.kitti@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501 500 / 28-042
Besse Péter Email: besse.peter@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 536-000 / 31912
Biherczné Koleszár Viktória Email: koleszar.viktoria@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)501-650/28034
Bittner Mónika Email: bittner.monika@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)501-650/28037, 28021
Bogyóné Pilláry Zsófia Email: pillary.zsofia@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: 22818, 28250
Csehné Kardos Zita Email: csehne.kardos.zita@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: 23932
Csóka-Jaksa Helga Email: csoka-jaksa.helga@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)501-500/28089
Domján Erzsébet Email: domjan.erzsebet@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (92)323-020 / 36
dr. Füzes Barnabás Email: fuzes.barnabas@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)501-650/28023, 28046
Fekete Ágnes Email: fekete.agnes@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501-650 / 28095, 28021
Fölkerné Csernyik Rita Email: csernyik.rita@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)501-650/28029
Dr. Gracza Tünde Email: gracza.tunde@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)536-000/31404
Gyurkóné Nádor Judit Email: gyurkone.nador.judit@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 536-000 / 31703, 31422, 31128
Horváth Gábor Barnabás Email: horvath.gabor@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501 500 / 24-354, 24-154
Horváth Klára Email: horvath.klara@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)503-650/23560
Horváth Tamás Email: horvath.tamas@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)501-650/28062
Horváth Zoltánné Email: horvathne.judit@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: 24514, 24154
Kiss Krisztina Email: kiss.krisztina@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)501-650/28023, 28051
Kiss Tamás Email: kiss.tamas@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)536-000/31667
Kókay Péter Email: kokay.peter@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: 24354, 24154
Lengvárszky Attiláné Email: lengvarszky.attilane@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501-500 / 24665
Márk Éva Email: mark.eva@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (94)311-170 / 56
Markó Tamás Email: marko.tamas@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501-650 / 28067
Méreg Martin Email: mereg.martin@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501 600 / 22-662, 22-651
Mészárosné Szentirányi Zita Email: szentiranyi.zita@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501-500 / 22542
Molnár Dávid Email: molnar.david@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501 500 / 22-653
Móritzné Simon Annamária Email: simon.annamaria@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 536-000 / 31341, 31128
Pálmai Dóra Email: palmai.dora@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501 600 / 22-662, 22-651
Rózsáné Szarka Veronika Email: szarka.vera@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)501-650/28068
Schelb Zsuzsanna Email: schelb.zsuzsa@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501-650 / 28037, 28021
Schiberna-Cser Henrietta Email: schiberna.cser.henrietta@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)501-500/22698
Dr. Schmelczer-Pohánka Éva Email: pohanka.eva@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501-600 / 22675, 22651
Szabó Katalin Email: szabo.katalin@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (82) 529-953
Szeberényi Gábor Email: szeberenyi.gabor@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)501-600/22651, 22675
Szilágyi Mariann Email: szilagyi.mariann@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72)501-599/28023, 28051
Támis Eszter Email: tamis.eszter@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (72) 501-500 / 24156, 24154
Tancz Csilla Email: tancz.csilla@lib.pte.hu
Telefon: (74)528-304